

Prosperous Printing Company Limited

萬里印刷有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8385)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Prosperous Printing Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Sam Ming (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Sau Po

Ms. Yao Yuan

Ms. Xu Yuling

Mr. Lu Wei

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Cheung Yin

Mr. Wong Hei Chiu

Mr. Leung Vincent Gar-Gene

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee	Risk management committee
Mr. Lam Sam Ming		M	С	С
Ms. Chan Sau Po				M
Ms. Yao Yuan				M
Ms. Xu Yuling				
Mr. Lu Wei				
Ms. Cheung Yin	C	M	M	
Mr. Wong Hei Chiu	M	C	M	
Mr. Leung Vincent Gar-Gene	M			

Key:

[&]quot;C" refers to the chairman of the committee

[&]quot;M" refers to a member of the committee